Almost forgot…

…one thing that I just remembered from my holiday: while driving through the desert from the airport to the hotel, our cab driver suddenly turned on the radio, and this is what we heard:

and I have to admit that it perfectly fitted the situation: on the right side the coastline and the endless horizon of the sea, and on the left side the backcountry mountains with a blood-red sun setting. Just amazing! Unfortunately, my camera was in the back, so I couldn’t take any pics, but I guess I wouldn’t have been able to capture the moment anyway. As much as I can’t recreat it here, I just figured. But then… this is Music Of The Moment, and this little story just crossed my mind. There you have it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

