Hey There!

You can’t imagine how many times I intended to write a new post during the last few weeks, but always ended up with nothing… the mixture of work, writer’s block and constant heat really doesn’t go well together. But then I’ve had these lean periods before, so I guess I will be back posting more again soon. No worries! 🙂

My mailbox has been growing constantly, and I have to apologise to so many artists that have written to me and like to be featured here. I’m not a fan of just throwing around MP3s without any more information about the artist, but it looks like I’ll have to go that way for the coming weeks as it doesn’t look like I’ll have more time on my hands soon. Well, I’ll just see what comes around… after all, this is Music Of The Moment.

So to pick things up, here are a couple of songs from Welsh singer/songwriter Yestin Griffiths aka Glass Pear, taken from his latest 8-song-EP Sweet America. Read more about the artist on my previous post, and if you’re interested, you can buy or download the EP at CDBaby.

http://www.myspace.com/glasspear

Glass Pear – Loveable (MP3)

Glass Pear – Say It Once (MP3)

Glass Pear – Sweet America (MP3)

Leave a Reply

