The Comittee Wants You!

Following up my post on Apparatjik from last week, I can now announce that The Electric Eye, first single of the “super-group”, is now available for free. All you have to do is visit the link below, feast your eyes on some more of that cryptic webdesign (and fill in what the comittee requests, btw.), and you will get approval to download 9 minutes worth of spacey, mystical and not to forget pretty awesome music! Don’t forget, you will need to give your real mail-address, or the approval will be sent to someone else out there…


One response to “The Comittee Wants You!

  1. Pingback: Apparatjik – Eine Supergroup unter dänischem Einfluss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s