More Weirdness…

I’m in the middle of correcting my re-loaded posts and came across this one just a few minutes ago. Now the original post included an MP3 of the band‘s song Heroin Unlimited; it’s no longer available, so I deleted the link. And what happened next? My Mediamonkey, which is running on shuffle today, must have sensed my action and started to play… right, Heroin Unlimited! Sometimes I really think there’s a ghost in the system!!!

OK… now I’m starting to worry… next song on the playlist was Twilight Zone by Golden Earring! And here’s me thinking Halloween was over! 😀

Nine Inch Nails – 1 Ghost I (MP3)

Bang Gang – Something Wrong (MP3)

 

I’ll keep you updated on my paranormal day!

Leave a Reply

