Time To Go Down…

I intented to post a bit more this week as a farewell before my holiday, but once again, life (yes, that mysterious “thing” outside the blogosphere!) wouldn’t let me. So now I have to leave you with a rather poor week of posts, but I’m sure you have more sources than just this humble blog. What I can tell you though is that the Lazy Sunday Mixes for the next few weeks have already been written and should be released every Sunday, if Blogger doesn’t have any troubles whatsoever!

So I bid you farewell for now; I’m going to return somewhen around Easter, and I hope I can bring back a nice basket full of musical eastereggs for you. So long!

Leave a Reply

