Small One…

This is the first time I’m introducing a band from Armenia on this blog. Small Crew knocked on my MySpace-door, and I’m happily letting them in. And since they’re offering two very nice and catchy indie-pop-songs for free, I thought I’d share them with you. There’s hardly any info on the band’s site other than the country of origin, so I let the music speak and urge you to listen to it. New music is in the making, according to their latest blog entry, so you might soon read a bit more about the Small Crew here.

http://www.myspace.com/smallcrew

Small Crew – Kamikaze Girls (MP3)
Small Crew – It’s Not Too Late To Wait (MP3)

Leave a Reply

