Digging Out The Bones

This week was a series of work-piles, blogger-takedowns and holiday preparations, and that should be enough to serve as an excuse for the lack of posts. So now I’m gonna give you a bunch of music to listen to. Danish band I Am Bones has opened the vault and offers about two full albums worth of fine music: there’s a 2004 EP, complete demos from their latest album, and also some outtakes and oddities. It’s all nicely packed into one ZIP-file, complete with descriptions of the stuff. And if that isn’t enough, I’m linking you to these songs here from past and present works. Start digging!!!

http://www.iambones.dk/

The ZIP! (108 MB)

From The Greater Good, 2007:
I Am Bones – Zeitgeist (MP3)
I Am Bones – The Main Thing Is To Keep The Main Thing The Main Thing (MP3)

From Wrong Numbers Are Never Busy, 2005:
I Am Bones – Building Hospitals (MP3)
I Am Bones – Talk To The Hand (MP3)
I Am Bones – The Ostrich Approach (MP3)

Remixes:
I Am Bones – Let’s Leave The City (Remix By Morten Riis) (MP3)
I Am Bones – Godspeed, Suburbia (Mr Q Remix) (MP3)

Leave a Reply

