Flashback Friday – Still Here…

Veeeery busy, as you might have guessed, but the three beers I’ve just enjoyed with some friends were more than deserved. But of course I blame the hot weather for the slight dizziness I’m experiencing right now! 🙂

I just wanted to let you join me on my trip to the past; I’ve opened my drawer where I keep all my old mixtape cassettes and blindly picked one. And Bang! It’s 1985 again! Life was good back then, and so was the music. Not everything, of course, but then… which decade can claim to have no crap music? See, there you are. I’ve found some of the songs from that mixtape and “re-recorded” it just for you! So please enjoy the “Superhits” from Music Of The Moment’s past!

Mixwit

Leave a Reply

