News On Last.FM

The guys on Last.FM are apparently working on a new release for their site. You can already take a sneak-peek via this link: http://beta.last.fm. Of course everything looks a bit unorganized at first, but I think once you get used to the new look, it will be just as cool as it was before. I especially like the Free MP3-users-page which gives you quick access to all the available free MP3s from your Last.FM recommendations.

Charts are now updated in real-time, not only weekly or monthly, and you get an “Activity Feed” which quickly shows your last actions on Last.FM.

It all looks pretty good to me; I haven’t found anything about the official release, but I guess we will soon know! In the meantime, here are a few of those free MP3s from my library!

Bloom – My Finest Desire (MP3)

My Violane Morning – Ceuranoivle (MP3)

Band Of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You (Live) (MP3)

Eagle*Seagull – I’m Sorry But I’m Beginning To Hate Your Face (MP3)

Ninotchka – One Girl Rumba (MP3)

Late Night Venture – Skylights (MP3)

Leave a Reply

