Flashback Friday – Keep It Swedish

Since I’ve had sort of a Swedish week here on MOTM, I’ve decided to keep the theme up for Flashback Friday. And if you think of “Sweden” and “Oldies”, I guess there’s one band that comes to mind immediately. Yes, I admit, I’ve always been a fan of this quartet, and I still think they have written some of the world’s best pop-songs. The fact that they still keep selling records even after almost 25 years since their breakup tells me that I’m not alone with that thought. So here’s a little mixtape of a band that will always bring back some very dear memories of my childhood days!

Leave a Reply

