Lazy…

I admit: I am a lazy sod. I don’t feel in the mood to write a lot today, and I can’t even blame it on work. I’m just a bit tired of searching, listening and writing about new music these days… call it a blog hangover if you will. I’m not sure yet how long this will go on, but I hope it will pass soon. My next holiday is coming up on March 1st, so I intend to bite through until then. For now, please accept this lazy post for a fine band that J.A. has pointed me to:

The Helio Sequence

http://www.theheliosequence.com/
http://www.myspace.com/theheliosequence

Bandinfo on SubPop

The Helio Sequence – Blood Bleeds (MP3)
The Helio Sequence – Everyone Knows Everyone (MP3)
The Helio Sequence – Keep Your Eyes Ahead (MP3)

The new album, Keep Your Eyes Ahead, is ace and highly recommended by MOTM!!!

Leave a Reply

