From Me To You!

As a special Christmas treat, I have uploaded three ZIP-files with songs from all winners and runner-ups of MOTM’s Best-Of-List 2007! Below, you find the tracklists of each file, and the download links. But hurry! The downloads will only be available for 7 days or 100 downloads! After that, they’ll be gone and never will return!

Part I:

Crowded House – Even A Child
Entakt – Kunsten At Slippe Target
Riverside – 02 Panic Room (Remix)
Porcupine Tree – My Ashes
Prisma – Inner Circulation
Maritime – Pearl
Polarkreis 18 – Dreamdancer
Ghosts – The World Is Outside
Dúné – 80 Years
Maps – You Don’t Know Her Name

Link: expired

Part II:

The Lodger – You Got Me Wrong
Blackfield – End Of The World
Travis – My Eyes
Interpol – The Scale
Band Of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You
Saybia – The Odds
Hard-Fi – Television
The Electric Soft Parade – Life In The Backseat
Turin Brakes – Stalker
Editors – An End Has A Start

Link: expired!

Part III:

Rush – Workin’ Them Angels
Aereogramme – Trenches
Gravenhurst – Song Among The Pine
Washington – Astral Sky
Blue Foundation – Enemy
Kent – Berlin
Michael Moller – A Sunday Routine
Belarus – Colourless
The Shins – Turn On Me
Shout Out Louds – You Are Dreaming

Link: expired!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s