Blog Holiday

I’ve got lots of work this week, and I also have to organize a weekend trip for 15 people for next weekend, so I really won’t be able to put up a proper post this week. Therefore I’ve decided to take a blog holiday until next week. I’ve got a few things lined up for you, so if I can find some time this week, I will use it to prepare and polish that stuff. If all goes well, I’ll be back here on August 20th (probably with a big hangover from the weekend…); hope you will visit me again then! For now, accept this little mixtape, and maybe visit some other fine blogs you can find on the blogroll over there! 😉

Leave a Reply

