Damn Computers!!!




OK… it’s like this: I’ve just written a full posting on a band that I intended to publish today. But just before I had finished it, my Firefox crashed, and guess what? Yep, you’re right… I was staring at a blank page again! I use ScribeFire for writing my posts as I thought it’s a very useful tool, but it obviously has no autosave function. OK, lesson learned, I’m gonna switch back to Deepest Sender again; at least with that, the writing is not lost when the browser crashes.



It’s back to square one for me with the posting, but that won’t happen today anymore. Sorry ’bout that… blame it on the computer, and accept these songs as a humble apology! 🙂



Leave a Reply

