Woohooo!

It’s a good day today! Mew have announced their first (and so far only) concert in Switzerland for May 3rd, and guess who’s going??? Me Me Me!!! Sorry, I’m a bit enthusiastic, but if there was one band that I wanted to see live it’s Mew. And now it’s finally going to happen. There’s only one thing that dampens my enthusiasm a bit: the concert’s in a smaller club, so there won’t probably be much left of their visual show. But anyway, it’s the music that counts, and I guess I’ll get plenty of that! Yeah, great day indeed!!!
Leave a Reply

