Yes!!!

One of my most anticipated albums to be released in 2006 must be the debut album of UK band Morning Runner. Having heard Work for the first time a few months ago, I could easily hear the potential of those lads. Follow-up-singles Gone Up In Flames and Be All You Want Me To Be confirmed my feelings, and the B-Sides of the singles are pretty good as well. So it was with great pleasure when I discovered this message today on their MySpace-Site: debut album ‘Wilderness Is Paradise Now’ out on 6th March! This is excellent news! They will also release a new single called Burning Benches on February 20th. And… it gets even better: you can already watch the video for that song over at their official homepage! I think it’s a great one as well, and now I’m really expecting a great album. You heard me, guys… better make that one a big one! 🙂

Morning Runner Official Site
Morning Runner @ MySpace

Leave a Reply

