London Calling!

Yep, I’ve got myself a cheap ticket and will fly over to London on November 8th for two days! Should be a great occasion to do some early Christmas shopping and of course to hunt down some new music. There’s only one thing that’s missing so far: a ticket for Sigur Rós who will be playing on Nov. 9th at the Brixton Academy. Unfortunately, the concert is already sold out, but I have not given up hope yet! So if anyone knows how to get a ticket for this show, feel free to help me… I might even mention you in one of the next blog entries! 😉
But even if it doesn’t work out with Sigur Rós, I’m sure I’ll enjoy this short trip!

Leave a Reply

