Old And New

Whilst in New Zealand, I discovered The Final Cut by Pink Floyd in a bargain bin. Great album. I always wanted to buy some of their older works, but here in Switzerland, those albums are still being sold at a high price. Seems that I need to travel much more… 🙂

One song that keeps turning and turning in my head is the new single from the Delays. Lost In A Melody is not just taken from their recent album, it really is a new song that comes as a double-A-side with the also fabulous Wanderlust. And it makes me very, very curious. If that is the road that they intend to take for the next album, then it is more than fine with me.

Leave a Reply

